



GO-4-12 2024 Entry List as at 25th March 2024					Team Captain	
Principal Attestation	Event	Team Name	Name of School	Category	First Name	Last Name
Received	12 hour	THS SNR GIRLS 2	Taradale High School	Female Team	Sophie	Brenton-Rule
Received	12 hour	THS SNR GIRLS 1	Taradale High School	Female Team	Grace	Johnston
Received	12 hour	WARTS GIRLS	Whangarei Girls High School	Female Team	Hannah	Ewenson
	12 hour	NPGH 1	New Plymouth Girls High School	Female Team	Petra	Hofmans
	12 hour	Motueka Track Me	Motueka High School	Female Team	Nika	Rayward
	12 hour	SHGC	Sacred Heart Girls College NP	Female Team	Miriam	Waayer
Received	12 hour	THS SNR BOYS 2	Taradale High School	Male Team	Lachlan	Harkness
Received	12 hour	THS SNR BOYS 1	Taradale High School	Male Team	Bryn	Morgan
	12 hour	WARTS BOYS	Whangarei Boys High School	Male Team	Tai	Pullen
	12 hour	NPBHS MO JO	New Plymouth Boys High School	Male Team	Jesse	Hofmans
	12 hour	Sweat Shop Boys	Havelock North High School	Male Team	Thomas	Potts
	12 hour	Haumoana Hillbilly	Havelock North High School	Male Team	Benjamin	Finnie
	12 hour	Go For 13	New Plymouth Boys High School	Male Team	Theo	Kraayenhof
Received	12 hour	AJR	Onslow College	Male Team	Aidan	Wheeler
	12 hour	Big Whakas	Whakatane High School	Male Team	Jai	Julian
Received	12 hour	Following PurpleRd		Male Team	Sam	Carryer
	12 hour		Motueka High School	Male Team	Leo	Easton
Received	12 hour	Just follow Fletch		Male Team	Fletcher	Williams
Received	12 hour	Myrtle		Mixed Team	Imogen	Blundell
	12 hour	No pain, no gain	Havelock North High School	Mixed Team		Speers
	12 hour	AMC	Onslow College	Mixed Team	Ali	Power
	12 hour	Lakes High 1	Rotorua Lakes High School	Mixed Team	Grace	McQuoid
	12 hour	MHS 1st of May	Motueka High School	Mixed Team	Beck	Weber
NA	6 hour	Jnr Girls 1	Taradale High School	Female Team	Georgia	Douglas
NA	6 hour	Junior Girls 2	Taradale High School	Female Team	Millie	Lyford
	6 hour	Junior Girls 3	Taradale High School	Female Team	Zoe	Duncan
NA	6 hour	Monkeys	Havelock North High School	Female Team	Rosa	Gibson
	6 hour	OTC 2	Otumoetai College	Female Team	Cara	DeMonchy
	6 hour	Junior Boys 1		Male Team	Cody	Lee
NA	6 hour	Junior Boys 2		Male Team	Anton	Harding
NA	6 hour	Rubber Chickens	Havelock North High School and Woodford Hous		Alison	Andrews
NA	6 Hour	Lost and Found		Mixed team	Samuel	Waylen
NA	6 hour	OTC 3	Otumoetai College	Mixed team	Maric	Henderson
NA NA	6 hour	OCWAI	Onslow College	Mixed team	Will	Steward
NA NA	3 hour	Highland Heroics	Havelock North High School	Female Team	Alicja	Sobczyk
NA NA	3 hour	KC Girls	Kuranui College	Female Team	Talia	Schenk
NA NA	3 hour	I'm with him	N/A	Male Team	Lucas	King
NA NA	3 hour	Pandaboys		Male Team	Seb	Bennettt
	3 hour	The Bobsalots		Male Team	Shlomo	Moeller
NA NA	3 hour	KC Blue	Kuranui College	Male Team	Ben	Walker
NA NA	3 hour	KC Boys		Male Team	Lewis	Hill
	3 hour	The Weatherbanks		Male Team	Charlie	Tricklebank
NA NA	3 hour	Whangawehi fury	Te mahia school	Mixed team	Ashley	Forsman
NA NA	3 hour	KC Mixed	Kuranui College	Mixed team	Ryan	Neilage
	3 hour	Bahahaha		Mixed team	Anthony	Andrews
INA	J Hour	Dananana	nereworth	IVIIACU LEAIII	Anthony	Allulews